Tags

, , , , ,

Just a few pics from my Doxy’s Dr. Seuss Themed 3rd Birthday Party!

My Doxy in her Jumpy House….

“Poodles in Noodles” a.k.a. Mac-n-Cheese
{Fox in Socks}

Old School CornDogs! OH YEAH!

Cupcakes with Fishies…. “One Fish Two Fish”

Home-Made Goody Bags. Popcorn baggies, glued on “Cat in the Hat” Bookmarks, Etsy.com party tags and “READ” bookmarks. {LOVE TO READ}  Love how Dr. Seuss books are so colorful.  Easiest party to decorate for.

Bright colorful Cupcake tower with personalized Etsy.com cupcake toppers.

HAPPY BIRTHDAY MY DOXY!

Big sis always ready to pose. :0}

Baby sis… Mar ready for the Cameras…

Big brother always having fun….

Daddy at the Grill… yummy!

Ita {the Grams}, my cuz and I….

My wild flower❤

“Thanks for coming to my party! Hope you had fun…. until next year… Doxy”

Fun times… God has truly blessed me with an amazing tribe that has melted my heart in more ways than one.

Until my next post,

– Cynthia