Tags

, , , ,

Check out my friends cute blog on a wonderful Starbucks reward program.

– Cynthia

Adventures

I am a Starbucks ambassador (self-proclaimed), I have pretty much got all my friends for their reward program and most of them have a gold card already (I got mine back in 2010 and let’s not talk about how long it took me to reach the gold level okay I’ll tell you it was less than a month, lets say I have a small problem). If you are clueless as to what gold level I am talking about please go here or watch this video.

I love it because after every 15 drinks I get 1 free. I know you’re probably thinking 15 drinks for just ONE? In my world it all makes sense and receiving a postcard in the mail with my free drink makes me feel like a I won the lottery or something.

Any who this post is not about the green or gold card/level…

View original post 136 more words