Tags

, , , , , ,

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Genesis Series Theme, "Faith, My SuperPower!"
Génesis de la Serie Tema: "La Fe, Mi Superpotencia!"

English/Español

Ok, So I am amazed by my church’s kids program, Genesis.
On March 4th, Genesis Children’s Ministry hosted a SUPERHERO PARTY!!!! They created a fun way for children to understand the power of faith.  I was blown away when they presented the theme, “FAITH: MY SUPERPOWER!” Wonderfully creative teaching that truly got the kids going about faith… these kids got it!

It was absolutely adorable seeing all these kids walking into Sunday morning service in their amazing superhero costumes.  It was a great experience for all of them [not to mention US PARENTS who took a gazillion pictures of our little tikes].    

Bueno, yo estoy sumamente asombrada con el programa infantil de mi iglesia: Génesis.

El 4 de Marzo, el Ministerio de niños Génesis, auspició una FIESTA DE SUPERHÉROES!!! Crearon una manera divertida para que los niños entendieran el poder de la fe. Me quedé con la boca abierta cuando ellos presentaron el tema: “FE: MI SUPER PODER!”. Una enseñanza maravillosamente creativa que logró que los niños fueran a través de la fe… estos niños lo entendieron!

Fue absolutamente adorable ver a todos estos niños entrando al servicio dominical en sus increíbles trajes de superhéroe. Fue una gran experiencia para ellos (y no se diga para NOSOTROS LOS PADRES, que les tomamos un sin número de fotos a nuestros retoños).

Here are some pics./Aquí están algunas fotos:

Rosario Wonder & Transformer Boy

iDoxy

Fire Baby (My Nephew Elijah Fire)

Enligsh/Español

My husband and I are so proud of the work that Genesis is doing.  They are currently working on in-house curriculums and have some for sale already.  They also started a blog for children ministry resources that [I know] will be a blessing to many. The sky is the limit with this ministry and we are only aiming higher…🙂

Mi esposo y yo, estamos muy orgullosos del trabajo que está haciendo Génesis. Actualmente, están desarrollando unos planes de estudio y ya tienen algunos a la venta. También, empezaron un blog acerca de los recursos del ministerio para niños que (yo sé) será una bendición para muchos. El cielo es el límite para este ministerio, y sólo estamos yendo más arriba…🙂

Check them out at ( Dales un vistazo ): www.godmadekids.wordpress.com

Enjoy!(¡Disfrútalo!)

-Cynthia